Public Google Hangout on Air: Energy

Today at 2PM PST (5PM EST, 11PM CET) join our second public Google Hangout on Air to talk about Energy.

What is the role of distributed and decentralized technologies in providing next generation solutions to the challenge of sustainable energy policies worldwide? Attend this online event to hear David Orban and Alex Lightman, Network Society US West Coast Ambassador converse on this topic.

You can follow the event via YouTube, or on its Google+ event page and ask questions or vote on questions asked by others during the conversation itself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *